Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.


All the Governors are part of the finance committee, and the full committee, with voting rights. 

Chair of Governors: Dave French (co-opted)
Vice Chair of Governors: Les Dubourg
Clerk to Governors: Jayne Littlewood (Local Authority Governor)
Staff Governor (Headteacher): Mr M. Thrower
Staff Governor: Matthew Thorne Staff Governor
Governor: Ann Broomfiield Community Governor
Governor Rebecca  Ward Community Governor (staff member)
Governor: Reverand Philip Stead Community Governor
Governor: Adrian  Norman parent Governor
Governor: Mrs Donna-Marie Buck
Governor: John Smart Community Governor